Thu 9th Feb 2023

Tempe, AZ - Tempe Improv - 8:00pm

Fri 10th Feb 2023

Tempe, AZ - Tempe Improv - 7:00pm

Thu 16th Feb 2023

Philadelphia, PA - Miller Theater - 7:30pm

Fri 17th Feb 2023

New York, NY - Beacon Theatre - 7:30pm

Sat 18th Feb 2023

Toronto, ON - Massey Hall - 7:00pm

Sun 19th Feb 2023

Ottawa, ON - National Arts Centre - 8:00pm

Thu 23rd Feb 2023

Minneapolis, MN - The Fillmore Minneapolis - 7:30pm

Fri 24th Feb 2023

Chicago, IL - Chicago Theatre - 8:00pm

Sat 25th Feb 2023

Vancouver, BC - Vogue Theater - 4:00pm

Sat 25th Feb 2023

Vancouver, BC - Vogue Theater - 7:00pm

Sat 25th Feb 2023

Vancouver, BC - Vogue Theater - 11:30pm

Sun 26th Feb 2023

Seattle, WA - Moore Theatre - 8:00pm

Tue 28th Feb 2023

Portland, OR - Revolution Hall - 7:30pm

Wed 1st Mar 2023

Denver, CO - Paramount Theatre - 7:30pm

Thu 2nd Mar 2023

Austin, TX - Paramount Theatre - 7:00pm

Fri 3rd Mar 2023

Los Angeles, CA - The Theatre at the Ace Hotel - 7:30pm

Sat 4th Mar 2023

San Francisco, CA - Palace of Fine Arts - 7:00pm

Sat 4th Mar 2023

San Francisco, CA - Palace of Fine Arts - 9:30pm

Sat 1st Jul 2023

Las Vegas, NV - Encore Theater at Wynn Las Vegas - 8:00PM